Grosset & Dunlap Music Set

Price: $45.00

Quantity: 1 available

1940/1943. Cute little 16mo set of four volumes: The Story of a Hundred Operas, by Felix Mendelsohn; The Story of One Hundred Symphonic Favorites, by Paul Grabbe; The Story of Orchestral Music and Its Times, by Paul Grabbe; and The Story of One Hundred Great Composers, by Helen L. Kaufmann. The books are all fresh and VG, with fresh dust jackets that are chipped (though most in a minor way). Original box is split at top. A charming, unusual set.

Title: Grosset & Dunlap Music Set

Author Name:

Categories: Music,

Publisher: New York, Grosset & Dunlap:

Seller ID: 00011768